Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. Vangaru Raghu, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present, Brig. Vangaru Raghu, is the President of the Jalapahar Cantonment Board.

Shri. Siddharth Kumar Meena, IDES, Chief Executive Officer​

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present, Shri. Siddharth Kumar Meena, IDES, is the Chief Executive Officer of Jalapahar Cantonment Board.